1. Home
  2. Design
  3. Customization
  4. Copy and Reset Campaign
  1. Home
  2. Troubleshooting
  3. Copy and Reset Campaign

Copy and Reset Campaign

Want to create a campaign just as beautiful and effective as your last? Why not copy or reset and reuse the campaign you want to recreate? Resetting will clear all entries and stats so you can start the campaign again and collect all new information.

Simply scroll to the bottom of the Settings tab for the Reset, Copy, or Delete buttons.

Settings tab - new dashboard
Reset, copy, and delete buttons - new dashboard

Copying the campaign will make an exact copy of the campaign but without entries or submissions. *You can copy an offer to the same page, or to one of your other businesses. Copied campaigns will have a new/unique URL.

 

For previous version campaigns (Media Giveaway) click the Actions tab to access the Copy and Reset options.

Reset:

Actions tab - reset

Copy:

Actions tab - copy campaign

Updated on October 2, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles