Deleting the Campaign
To completely delete/remove a campaign from your dashboard, simply click Delete Campaign at the bottom of the Settings page.
For previous version campaigns, click Delete Campaign under the “Actions” tab while managing the offer.
NOTE: Once a campaign is deleted, you will not be able to see the offer or any of its export data within your dashboard.
If you need to remove a Facebook tab, they can be removed from the Facebook page’s Settings -> Templates and Tabs section (this works for Facebook Classic mode only).