If you create a Woobox campaign for a page, and are later removed from the admin list, the app will still work on that page as normal. When the app is created, it is linked to that Facebook page, and all other admins will continue to have access once your account is removed. If you try to login to Woobox after having your admin permission removed you will no longer have access to the Facebook business page in Woobox.
If you are still listed as an admin but no longer help manage a certain page, you may also delete that page from your Woobox account without consequence. While managing as that page, go to Business Settings
and click “Delete business” in the left navigation.