Businesses / Brand Pages:
We do not consider your Instagram, Twitter, or other social media platform as a Brand Page/business for limits on your subscription. At this time, we only count each individual Facebook Business Page or business you add manually to your account as a “business”.
All plan levels accommodate 1 business.
*Additional businesses can be added to the Advanced plan for $49 per business, per month. Additional businesses can be added to the Power plan for $99 per business, per month.
Each time a user submits a new entry into a campaign or votes in a gallery, that is considered a participant. Reactions and comments from posts that are exported or if a winner is picked from those interactions, they are counted as participants.
Bonus entries (available only in Quizzes, Sweepstakes, and Pinterest PinToWins) are not included in the participant limit.
If you go over the limit before the end of your billing cycle, then you can either upgrade or you may be charged 15 cents ($0.15) per participant over the limit.
To upgrade during a current billing cycle, check out this article.
The participant limit resets at the start of each new billing cycle.
$0/monthly – limit of 100 participants per month (from posts).
$37/monthly – limit of 1,000 participants per month.
$384/yearly – Unlimited amount of participants.
$1188/yearly – Unlimited amount of participants.
5 team members.
Additional businesses $49/month per business.
$2988/yearly – Unlimited amount of participants.
Unlimited team members.
Additional businesses $99/month per business.
In your list of businesses we do show you how many participants you have to date within the billing cycle. This is the best place to check your participant count.
NOTE: Participant limits are not based on each individual campaign, but rather on all your campaigns combined. For example, if you have 3 active campaigns, we will combine the number of participants in all 3 campaigns and put that towards your limit.
All of our plans are set to auto-renew each month or year, as stated at purchase. You can cancel at any time, click here for a guide on cancellation.
Adding and removing businesses from a subscription:
You can add or remove businesses from your subscription as needed. You can remove a business without cancelling, if you are removing it and want to cancel too, both options are available, just choose what suits your needs. To add/remove businesses read this article.
NOTE: Our promotional apps can be tested and created for free, but remain in admin-only mode until upgraded.
Do you need Invoicing, data encryption, customized terms of service, and/or have a lot of businesses? Contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org for a quote or to find out more about our Enterprise Level Plan.