To upgrade your subscription, go to your list of businesses by clicking either Change Plan or All Businesses.
Next, to the right of your account details, select the box with a pencil to manage your subscription.
You’ll see a list of plans displayed, (except for the plan you are already on). If you’d like to downgrade, you’ll follow the steps in this article.
After you choose a plan, it’ll show you the prorate amount, what you’ll be charged, and so forth. Your billing cycle does restart at the time of upgrade.
That’s all you need to do to upgrade your plan at any time!