How To Publish a Woobox Campaign

1. UPGRADE TO A PAID SUBSCRIPTION
In order to turn off “Admin Only Mode” and make campaigns live/available to non-admins, you’ll first need to upgrade the business to a paid plan (via the Upgrade Now button in your dashboard).

Upgrade Now button

2. DISABLE ADMIN-ONLY MODE TO MAKE THE CAMPAIGN LIVE
Once you’ve upgraded, you’ll be able to disable Admin Only Mode via the Edit or Overview page of your campaign’s dashboard. On the Overview page, click the green Publish button:

Publish button - updated dashboard
For previous version campaigns: you can also scroll to the bottom of the Edit page and click the “On/Off” toggle switch, then click the “Save” button to save your settings.
Admin only - edit page

The above changes will make your campaign visible to non-admins (end users) when they follow the shareable URL (http://woobox.com/xxxxxx), but it will not post anything on your Facebook page.

To install your experience to your Facebook page, click Install on Facebook in the Overview section:

Install on Facebook button

On previous version campaigns, click the Publish tab at the top of the page, click Facebook Page Tab, then click Install Tab. Once the tab is installed, it will show up in the list of tabs on the left side of your page’s timeline.

Publish - install Facebook tab

Then, you may want to post the shareable URL to your timeline for increased visibility. You can Pin the post, which makes it appear at the top of the timeline.

Updated on July 30, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles