What Happens if I am no Longer a Page Admin?

Last Updated: Apr 27, 2017 11:39AM PDT

If you create a Woobox campaign for a page, and are later removed from the admin list, the app will still work on that page as normal. When the app is created, it is linked to that Facebook page, and all other admins will continue to have access once your account is removed.

If you are still listed as an admin but no longer help manage a certain page, you may also delete that page from your Woobox account without consequence.